Martyr CD Digipak
Martyr CD Digipak

Martyr CD Digipak

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Own a copy of The Juno Nominated album "Martyr" for Album of the year 2020 in the Heavy/Hard Sound Category!!!

Track List:

1. Savior
2. Dangerous Game
3. Stranger
4. Into The Night
5. Blood From A Stone
6. Dawn
7. Remember
8. See The Light (feat. Xenoyr)
9. Where I Fall
10. My Way Without You
11. Lullaby

What you get: A Digipak of “Martyr” that was co-written with Rocky Gray (ex-Evanescence, We Are The Fallen) and produced by Tyler Williams at Monolithic Productions in Oshawa, Ontario. Digipak includes a 6-page booklet full of lyrics and artwork inspired by the music. All artwork was illustrated by Russian Artist Anastasia Solti and put together by Lindsey Marton-O’Brien. This item was printed at Microforum in Toronto, Ontario and was a labour of love from January 2016 until today.

We hope you enjoy listening to this CD as much as we did creating it.

- Includes instant digital download of album in zip folder with MP3* format.
If you prefer WAV format for your listening experience please contact us at after your purchase and we will be happy to provide them for you.